Anything you want to ask our New Operating Manager - Yanyee

Hey eufyCam Fans,

I am introducing our new staff - Yanyee. Actually, she’s been here for a while as the Operating Manager. Anything you want to ask her, about the Security product, the brand and our company, just post it down below!

5 Likes

Nice to met you Yanyee.:+1:

3 Likes

@yanyee So nice to have a new staff member on board! Looking forward to seeing you around and keeping these forums in check… :v:t2:

1 Like

Hello Yanyee! Nice to meet you! I look forward to speaking with you in the future for any questions I have :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hello Yanyee :slight_smile:

Nice to meet you :hugs:
Love your jacket :ok_hand:t2:

1 Like

Nice to meet you!

1 Like

Welcome Abord, ok here a tech question.

First of all I love my new eufy Security Indoor Cam 2K Pan and Tilt. Thank you for bringing it to market with such a low price point. I have been recommending it all my family and friends. I love it.

I am a tech guru, have bought installed boat loads of cameras / dvrs/ nvrs over the years.

I have fast internet 200+ comcast, stable strong wifi 6 mesh network.

Has the speed or playback / latency been testing using a high end MicroSD card vs. cloud storage been done or tested? Also can I use both ? Cloud & Internal Storage. I’m looking forward to HomeKit however it seems more functions come from your App which is VERY IMPRESSIVE.

Does the camera support 256mb XD ?

Thanks Again
LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS!!!

Hi :wave:

Any news when indoor cams + cam2 pro will be coming to UK?